Happy New Year!

I just wanted to take a minute to tell everyone “Happy New Year!”. 2011 was a good year; here’s to hoping that 2012 will be as good. While I normally avoid making resolutions, I do intend to increase my blogging frequency, so today is a good start. My interests may change along the way, but I still enjoy my hackintoshes, my guitars, and “writing about the threads” in our lives. So Happy New Year, friends; I hope we all enjoy it together.

John

About johnmcgeeblog

Husband, father, IT manager, traveler, guitarist, hackintosher, writer...? Blogging can be a coping mechanism, a mentoring tool... what is it to you?
This entry was posted in writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

